Retour

Contact

in situ atelier de paysage
& d’urbanisme

8 quai Saint Vincent
69001 Lyon
T +33 4 72 07 06 24

Emmanuel Jalbert
Cédrine Chiollaz
c.chiollaz@in-situ.fr
04 81 91 61 55
Monique Melmoux
m.melmoux@in-situ.fr
04 72 07 06 24
Equipe Consultations
consultations@in-situ.fr
04 72 07 06 24
Emilie Collavet
e.collavet@in-situ.fr
04 69 85 19 59
Julien Baby
j.baby@in-situ.fr
04 69 85 19 57
Anna Thomé
a.thome@in-situ.fr
04 69 85 19 58
Yann Chabod
y.chabod@in-situ.fr
04 69 85 19 53
Anne Romettino
a.romettino@in-situ.fr
04 69 85 19 55
Fabrice Lazert
f.lazert@in-situ.fr
04 69 85 19 50
Sofia Seghrouchni
s.seghrouchni@in-situ.fr
04 69 85 19 52